![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
|
||||
|
Latest Updates: Votes | News | Payouts/Upgrades | Programs Updates
Site Stats: Top 100 voters | Top rated programs
- Latest scam alerts -
Admin Notes TO ALL VISITORS AND MEMBERS (05 Nov 2008) Search-Autosurf.com has a new ownership now. We have bought the site from the previous owners and we intend to bring new life to this monitor which has been one of the best for a long time. We hope that we can become your number one reference among all other monitors. Please note that ref commission share has been temporarily suspended until furter notice. We are reviewing the system. Stay tuned for more news. |
||||
News
Several sites have been hacked
01 Mar 2007, 10:24 - Author: baldur - Reads: 184
Dear members
as many of you may have noticed, during the last days several sites have been hacked, and it seems that all this attakcs where carried out in the same way. HighRanks-Surf is the first site that we found to be hacked, and then in sequence we discovered that even HotSurfs and Maphiamonitor had the same destiny. Obviously we hope that this won't happen to us, and we do not have any reason to be worried We are involved in HighRanks-Surf since we are in there and upgraded (we currently monitor this really good site) and currently we are a bit worried about the situation. We do not have much news but those few lines that the admin wrote on their support forum where he says: ATTENTIONS!!! Our site been hacked.. Do not open http://highranks-surf.com, it full of virus and trojan. To all members please remove our site from another place that you use to promote it. We cant login to cpanel, we waiting for hosting answer. REPEAT!! Please DO NOT visit http://highranks-surf.com and remove it from any auto/manual surf that you use to promote. We'll inform here if we can take control our site back. Our banner have virus too, delete it... DO NOT PUT OUR BANNER, REMOVE IT FROM ALL YOUR SITE!! INCLUDE FROM YOUR SIGNATURE!! If you visit the above sites, please use Firefox to do it, you will notice a blank page and then a redirection to a page called s4.html. We suggest that you install the Firefox extension called scriptblock, so that your autosurfnìing experience is safer than ever. We use it and we have never had a problem. The only thing is that you have to enable javascripst from time to time when you join an autosurf and want to surf. We do not know of any other hacked site directly, but on many forums we have heard people talking of several "instant payout" sites being violated, and all of them in the same way (s4.html). We obviously hope that the situation can be back to normality as soon as possible, but we can't do nothing more than cross our fingers and wait with you. Lets see how the situation evolves. Bye baldur |
Commercials
Our rankings
|
|
About us | Privacy | Credits Copyright 2005-2007 by Search-Autosurf.com - all right reserved! Programming by FaithFulSoft & I.R. Render time: 0.208 sec. | SQL queries: 27 | All times are UTC - 7 hours |
||