Latest Updates: Votes | News | Payouts/Upgrades | Programs Updates
- Latest scam alerts -
  Scam Alert DayTrade Pros (05 Oct 2008)       Scam Alert E-advertisement (29 Sep 2008)       Scam Alert PaidSurf.us (16 Sep 2008)       Scam Alert SplashingAds (11 Sep 2008)    

Admin Notes

For all Search-Autosurf's members (13 May 2008)
It would be very glad for us if users who recieve REF COM add a positive vote on the program listed from which those REF COM are originated. To show our efficiency and honesty. Please remember not to request REF COM on a processor different from the one used for upgrades

Betfair.com
Expires on: 13 Jan 2009, 09:40 | Banners in rotation: 1 | 9 available slots!

News

This is an example of "fake E-Gold's email"
06 Jan 2008, 15:24 - Author: baldur - Reads: 134
go back»
We have received a fake email claiming to be sent out by E-Gold, and we wanted to share it with you just to warn you on this matter and to let you understand why it is a fake. The text of the email is the following:

:
Dear E-gold Customer

We Regret to inform you that your E-gold account could be suspended if you don't activate your account . To resolve this problems please click [url]here[/url] and re-enter your account information. If your problems could not be resolved your account will be suspended for a period of 24 hours, after this period your account will be terminated.

For the User Agreement, Section 9, we may immediately issue a warning, temporarily suspend, indefinitely suspend or terminate your membership and refuse to provide our services to you if we believe that your actions may cause financial loss or legal liability for you, our users or us. We may also take these actions if we are unable to verify or authenticate any information you provide to us.

Due to the suspension of this account, please be advised you are prohibited from using E-gold in any way. This includes the registering of a new account. Please note that this suspension does not relieve you of your agreed-upon obligation to pay any fees you may owe to E-gold.

Regards,Safeharbor Department E-gold, Inc
The E-gold team.
This is an automatic message. Please do not reply.
Date : 3-1-2008


Obviously, if you click on the above link you won't be redirected to the fake site, we did it just for security reasons. Anyhow you are warned, E-Gold never sents links in his emails, and never asks you to click wherever. So if you receive this kind of emails, please just ignore them because there is someone on the other side of the internet that is trying to steal your login credentials.

Search-Autosurf.com

P.S. just in case you are curious, the link pointed to this site: e-gold.com.secure.activationacc.egoldupdateservice.instant-game.com

baldur

Our rankings


About us | Privacy | Credits
Copyright 2005-2007 by Search-Autosurf.com - all right reserved!
Programming by FaithFulSoft & I.R.
Render time: 0.559 sec. | SQL queries: 25 | All times are UTC - 7 hours