Latest Updates: Votes | News | Payouts/Upgrades | Programs Updates
- Latest scam alerts -
  Scam Alert 8dailyforever (03 Dec 2008)       Scam Alert HighRiseProfit (25 Nov 2008)       Scam Alert Union Surf (21 Nov 2008)       Scam Alert 12DailyIncome (18 Nov 2008)    

Admin Notes

TO ALL VISITORS AND MEMBERS (05 Nov 2008)
Search-Autosurf.com has a new ownership now. We have bought the site from the previous owners and we intend to bring new life to this monitor which has been one of the best for a long time. We hope that we can become your number one reference among all other monitors. Please note that ref commission share has been temporarily suspended until furter notice. We are reviewing the system. Stay tuned for more news.


Expires on: 18 Dec 2008, 10:49 | Banners in rotation: 12 | 2 available slots!

News

Someone is spamming in our name
07 Apr 2007, 17:14 - Author: baldur - Reads: 175
go back»
We have noticed that someone is sending massive spam using our email addresses as the sender.

This is the header of the message:

From - Sat Apr 07 17:33:41 2007
X-Account-Key: account7
X-UIDL: 8E7F552973424CAFAC8EAC0E62CCC78B
X-Mozilla-Status: 0011
X-Mozilla-Status2: 00000000
Received: from root.dns-rus.net ([89.108.85.97]) by plesk-win3.tol.it with MailEnable ESMTP; Sat, 07 Apr 2007 17:25:03 +0200
Received: from nobody by root.dns-rus.net with local (Exim 4.63)
(envelope-from <nobody@root.dns-rus.net>)
id 1HaCcT-00011g-PR
for support@search-hyip.com; Sat, 07 Apr 2007 19:14:25 +0400
To: support@search-hyip.com
Subject: Re: HOT > Hi-TechInvest.com
X-PHP-Script: www.gtinvest.org/admin.php for 85.21.249.243
Content-Type: text/html; charset=windows-1251
From: support@search-hyip.com
Message-Id: <E1HaCcT-00011g-PR@root.dns-rus.net>
Date: Sat, 07 Apr 2007 19:14:25 +0400
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - root.dns-rus.net
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - search-hyip.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 99] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - root.dns-rus.net
X-Source:
X-Source-Args:
X-Source-Dir:
Return-Path: <nobody@root.dns-rus.net>
X-Antivirus: avast! (VPS 000731-0, 06/04/2007), Inbound message
X-Antivirus-Status: Clean


And this is the text of the email


Hi-TechInvest.com

Limited Offer! Easter Special Plan 175% after 1 day

4.8% hourly for 24 hours (Auto-Withdrawals)

120% after 1 day (Auto-Withdrawals)

150% after 2 days (Auto-Withdrawals)

Ref - 11%
Running days 3
Total accounts 158
Total deposited $ 3,364.48
Total withdraw $ 1,141.82
Visitors online 95
Members online 6
Last update Apr 7, 2007


This spammer is promoting his own ref link that is the following

(siteaddress)?ref=topo

we would like to advise everyone of you not to join this site, nor to use this referral link. It has NOTHING TO DO WITH US, so plese remember that this email has not been sent by us.

We are very sorry for the inconvenience, and we are going to take every step that is possible to protect us against this lamer and to protect our name from being misused.

We will report this spammer to the site, and we will report this IP address to the corrensponding ISP.

Also note that we never send out spam. We only send out a newsletter, most likely every 15 days, and only to those who explicitly registered their email address for the service and to our loyal members.

Thanks for your patience.

baldur
Commercials

Expires on: 20 Jan 2009


Expires on: 17 Jan 2009




Expires on: 06 Dec 2008


Expires on: 11 Dec 2008


Expires on: 18 Dec 2008


Our rankings


About us | Privacy | Credits
Copyright 2005-2007 by Search-Autosurf.com - all right reserved!
Programming by FaithFulSoft & I.R.
Render time: 0.19 sec. | SQL queries: 27 | All times are UTC - 7 hours